News & Media |  Donate  |  Contact Us | 
SFDPH Home
Search
 
Frequently
Asked Questions
  
San Francisco Health Network
Inside the Department

Office of Policy and Planning

 

Staff Directory

 

Naveena Bobba
Deputy Director of Health
(415) 554-2769
naveena.bobba@sfdph.org


Sneha Patil
Acting Director
(415) 554-2795
sneha.patil@sfdph.org


Patrick Chang
Senior Health Program Planner
(415) 554-2925
patrick.chang@sfdph.org


Cyndy Comerford
Policy and Planning Manager
(415) 554-2626
cyndy.comerford@sfdph.org


Max Gara
Health Impact Assessment (HIA) Coordinator, HIA Program
(415) 252-3984
maxwell.gara@sfdph.org


Richelle-Lynn Mojica
Grants Manager
(415) 255-3555
richelle-lynn.mojica@sfdph.org


Krishna Patel
Health Program Planner
(415) 554-2667
krishna.patel@sfdph.org


Matt Wolff
Health Analyst, Climate and Health Program
(415) 252-3978
Matt.Wolff@sfdph.org