News & Media |  Donate  |  Contact Us |   
SFDPH Home
Search
 
Frequently
Asked Questions
  
San Francisco Health Network
Inside the Department

Office of Policy and Planning

 

Staff Directory

 

Colleen Chawla
Deputy Director of Health &
Director of Policy & Planning
415.554.2769
colleen.chawla@sfdph.org


Mavis Asiedu-Frimpong
Assistant Director of Policy & Planning
415.554.2621
mavis.asiedu-frimpong@sfdph.org


Patrick Chang
Senior Health Program Planner
415.554.2925
patrick.chang@sfdph.org


Cyndy Comerford
Policy and Planning Manager
415.554.2626
cyndy.comerford@sfdph.org


Max Gara
Health Impact Assessment (HIA) Coordinator, HIA Program
415.252.3984
maxwell.gara@sfdph.org


Josh Ollinger
Research Assistant
415.252.3854
joshua.ollinger@sfdph.org


Sneha Patil
Senior Health Program Planner
415.554.2795
sneha.patil@sfdph.org


Nicole Sandberg
Health Program Planner
415-252-3814
nicole.sandberg@sfdph.org


Matt Wolff
Health Analyst, Climate and Health Program
415.252.3978
Matt.Wolff@sfdph.org